We are committed to responsible drinking so we need to check that you can legally attend our show!
Are you 21 or Older?
YesNo
We'd love to hear from you!

Meet our Team

Attendee Registration Questions:
Call: 888-966-2727
Direct: 508-743-8586
Email: Nightclubbarshow@xpressreg.net

For Exhibiting Companies, Contact:
Call: 800-247-3881

Our Team

Jon Taffer
President
Jon Taffer

Leo Squatrito, Vice President
Vice President /Show Director
Leo Squatrito
Call: 617.219.8378
Email: lsquatrito@questex.com

Michael Sullivan
Director of Industry Relations
Michael Sullivan
Call: 702-826-3993
Email: msullivan@questex.com

Michelle Osborne, Group Marketing Director
Group Marketing Director
Michelle Osborne
Call: 617.219.8305
Email: mosborne@questex.com

Erica Walsh, Marketing Manager
Marketing Manager
Erica Walsh
Call: 617-219-8394
Email: ewalsh@questex.com

Kristen Santoro, Conference Director
Conference Director
Kristen Santoro
Call: 617.219.8327
Email: ksantoro@questex.com

Mary-Kate Dunphy
Content & Conference Coordinator
Mary-Kate Dunphy
Call: 617.219.8395
Email: mkdunphy@questex.com

Event Sales Team

Rachel Karlin
Companies A-E, Q&R, T, U, V
Rachel Karlin
Call: 617.219.8393
Email: rkarlin@questex.com

Jamie Schroeder
Companies F-P, S, W, X, Y, Z
Jamie Schroeder
Call: 617.219.8379
Email: jschroeder@questex.com

Exhibitor Services 

Keith Owen, Exhibitor Services
Keith Owen, Operations Manager
Call: 617.219.8367
Email: kowen@questex.com

Chris Correa

Chris Correa, Exhibitor/Sponsor Fulfillment
Call: 617.219.8374
Email: ccorrea@questex.com

Share this page
Join our mailing list
  • ONE-ON-ONE EXPERT CONSULTATIONS
  • EXPERIENCE THE BEST IN VEGAS NIGHTLIFE
  • CRAFT BREWERS PAVILION
Event Highlights
Sponsors