Contact Info

Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page for answers to common questions!

Attendee Registration Questions:
888-966-2727 (Call)
508-743-8586 (Direct)
Nightclubbarshow@xpressreg.net

For Exhibiting Companies
Contact Our Team

Event Sales Team
Contact our sales executives to reserve your booth space and learn about sponsorship opportunities:

Sales Director
Tim McLucas
tmclucas@questex.com
617.219.8348

Rachel Graham
(Companies A-F,I,T,V)
rgraham@questex.com
617.219.8393

Jamie Schroeder
(Companies G-H,J-S,U,W-Z)
jschroeder@questex.com
617.219.8379

Marketing Team

Group Marketing Director
Michelle Osborne
mosborne@questex.com
617.219.8305

Marketing Manager
Erica Walsh
ewalsh@questex.com
617.219.8394

Marketing Coordinator
Michelle MacLeod
mmacleod@questex.com
617.219.8346

Conference Team

Group Conference Director
Jeremiah Batucan
jbatucan@questex.com
212-895-8273

Conference Coordinator
Jillian Blauvelt
jblauvelt@questex.com
617.219.8395

Exhibitor Services

Director, Event Operations
Chris Correa
ccorrea@questex.com
617.219.8374

Operations Coordinator
Brianna McDonald
bmcdonald@questex.com
617.219.8356

Digital & Editorial Content

Online Content Editor
David Klemt
dklemt@questex.com
617.219.8333

Show Management Headquarters
Questex LLC
3 Speen Street, Suite 300
Framingham, MA 01701
617.219.8300 (Phone)